ALBUM: Kevin Gates – I’m Him

Kevin Gates – I’m Him Zip Album Download.

“I’m Him” is another brand new Album by “Kevin Gates”. Kevin Gates has delivered his sophomore studio album, I’m Him (His Imperial Majesty). Back in May, Gates dropped off his acclaimed EP Only the Generals Gon Understand and over the summer, he released two singles from I’m Him including “Push It” and “Facts.” Once again Gates steps out with no features and shares his “signature soul-baring street rap and pain-inspired melodies” as he hopes to present himself as an artist who has undergone a transformational maturation process.

Stream And Download “Kevin Gates – I’m Him” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

01. Kevin Gates – RBS Intro Mp3 Download
02. Kevin Gates – Icebox Mp3 Download
03. Kevin Gates – By My Lonely Mp3 Download
04. Kevin Gates – Bags Mp3 Download
05. Kevin Gates – Facts Mp3 Download
06. Kevin Gates – Fatal Attraction Mp3 Download
07. Kevin Gates – Say It Twice Mp3 Download
08. Kevin Gates – Walls Talking Mp3 Download
09. Kevin Gates – Let It Go Mp3 Download
10. Kevin Gates – Face Down Mp3 Download
11. Kevin Gates – Push It Mp3 Download
12. Kevin Gates – Have You Ever Mp3 Download
13. Kevin Gates – Pretend Mp3 Download
14. Kevin Gates – What I Like Mp3 Download
15. Kevin Gates – Funny How Mp3 Download
16. Kevin Gates – Betta For You Mp3 Download
17. Kevin Gates – Fly Again Mp3 Download

Download Zip